Meet Corewell Health East's physician liaisons

 

Our physician liaisons are available to all southeast Michigan physicians to discuss and help you access the variety of services that Beaumont offers.  

Beaumont's physician liaisons are deployed regionally for you and your office staff. They are available for in-person office visits, phone consultations or can even be reached via email for all physician practice support needs. They integrate physicians into the system and enhance communications between physicians and key stakeholders within Beaumont by lending support and promoting services.  

To schedule a liaison visit, call 888-343-2790 or email PhysicianLiaison@beaumont.org.



Chabay_Bibika-re-8627pp

Bika Chabay

248-914-2346 (call or text)
Bibika.Chabay@beaumont.org
Crowley-Ashley

Ashley Crowley

734-671-3903 (office)
734-208-0874 (pager)
Ashley.Crowley@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Trenton

Dause_Jane

Jane Dause

734-467-2524 (office)
313-436-2848 #4968 (pager)
Jane.Dause@beaumont.org
Galley_Tina-8727-20

Tina Galley

248-302-3196 (call or text)
Tina.Galley@beaumont.org

Heitz_Tara-20-8732pp

Tara Heitz

248-506-9281 (call or text)
Tara.Heitz@beaumont.org
Cibulus_Sandy 20-8708pp

Sandra Cibulas

248-259-2175 (call or text)
Sandra.Cibulas@beaumont.org

Lavrack_Amy

Amy Lavrack

313-375-7084 (office)
313-503-2375 (pager)
Amy.Lavrack@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Taylor
Penni LaBute

Penni Labute

Community Physician Liaison

248-720-8968 (call or text)
Penni.LaBute@beaumont.org

Smith_Freda

Freda Smith

248-850-0885 (call or text)
313-593-7084 (office)
Freda.Smith@beaumont.org
Strait_Kristen-8720pp

Kristen Strait

Manager, Physician Liaisons
248-884-8642 (call or text)
947-522-2103 (office)
Kristen.Strait@beaumont.org

 Copyright © 2022 Beaumont Health