Meet Beaumont's physician liaisons

Our physician liaisons are available to all southeast Michigan physicians to discuss and help you access the variety of services that Beaumont offers.  

Beaumont's physician liaisons are deployed regionally for you and your office staff. They are available for in-person office visits, phone consultations or can even be reached via email for all physician practice support needs. They integrate physicians into the system and enhance communications between physicians and key stakeholders within Beaumont by lending support and promoting services.  

To schedule a liaison visit, call 888-343-2790 or email PhysicianLiaison@beaumont.org.


chabay-bibika

Bibika Chabay

248-914-2346 (call or text)
Bibika.Chabay@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)

Armada (48005)
Clinton Township (48035, 48036, 48038)
Harrison Township (48045)
Macomb (48042, 48044)
Mount Clemens (48043)
New Baltimore (48047, 48051)
New Haven (48048, 48050)
Ray (48096)
Richmond (48062)
Romeo (48065)
Sterling Heights (48310, 48312-48314)
Troy  (48083-48085)

Cibulas_Sandra

Sandra Cibulas

248-259-2175 (call or text)
Sandra.Cibulas@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Berkley (48072)
Center Line (48015)
Clinton Twp (48035, 48036, 48038)
Detroit (48201-02, 48205, 48207, 48211-15, 48221, 48230, 48236)
Eastpointe (48021)
Ferndale (48220)
Grosse Pointe (48230, 48236)
Grosse Pointe Farms (48230)
Grosse Pointe Park (48230)
Grosse Pointe Woods (48236)
Hamtramck (48212)
Harper Woods (48225)
Huntington Woods (48070)
Madison Heights (48071)
Mount Clemens (48043)
Oak Park (48237)
Pleasant Ridge (48069)
Roseville (48066) Royal Oak (48067)
Southfield (48075)
St. Clair Shores (48080-82)
Sterling Heights (48310, 48312-13)
Warren (48088-89, 48091-93)
Clark_Debbie

Deborah Clark

248-320-1781 (call or text)
Deborah.Clark@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)

Bloomfield Hills (48301, 48302, 48304)
Commerce Township (48382)
Davisburg (48350)
Highland (48356, 48357)
Holly (48442)
Milford (48380, 48381)
New Hudson (48165)
Pontiac (48340-48342)
South Lyon (48178)
Walled Lake (48390)
Waterford (48327-48329)
West Bloomfield (48322-48324)
White Lake (48383, 48386)
Wixom (48393)

 

Cytacki_Daniel

Dan Cytacki

248-632-3582 (call or text)
Daniel.Cytacki@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)

Detroit (48201, 48202, 48204-48211, 48213-48217, 48219, 48221, 48223, 48224, 48226-48228, 48234, 48235, 48238, 48243)
Ecorse  (48229)
Hamtramck (48212)
Highland Park (48203)
Livonia (48150, 48152, 48154)
Melvindale (48122)
Redford (48239, 48240)
River Rouge (48218)
Southfield (48033, 48034, 48075, 48076)

Dause_Jane

Jane Dause

734-467-2524 (office)
313-436-2848 #4968 (pager)
Jane.Dause@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Belleville (48111)
Canton (48187-88)
Northville (48167-68)
Novi (48374-75)
Plymouth (48170)
Romulus (48174)
Taylor (48180)
Wayne (48184)
Westland (48185-86)
Tina_Galley

Tina Galley

248-302-3196 (call or text)
Tina.Galley@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Auburn Hills (48326)
Bloomfield Hills (48304)
Clarkston (48346)
Lake Orion (48360, 48362)
Oxford (48371)
Pontiac (48341-42)
Rochester (48306-07)
Rochester Hills (48309)
Troy (48098 - Investment Drive only)
Heitz_Tara

Tara Heitz

248-506-9281 (call or text)
Tara.Heitz@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Bloomfield (48301-02)
Bloomfield Hills (48301-02)
Bloomfield Twp (48301-02)
Clawson (48017)
Farmington (48335-36)
Farmington Hills (48335-36)
Franklin (48025)
Lathrup Village
Southfield (48033-34, 48076)
LaBute_Penni

Penni Labute

248-720-8968 (call or text)
Penni.Labute@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Birmingham (48009)
Royal Oak (48073)
Southfield (48073)
Smith_Freda

Freda Smith

248-850-0885 (call or text)
313-593-7084 (office)
Freda.Smith@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Dearborn (48123-24, 48128)
Dearborn Hts (48125, 48127)
Garden City (48135)
Livonia (48150)
Lavrack_Amy

Amy Lavrack

313-375-7084 (office)
313-503-2375 (pager)
Amy.Lavrack@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Taylor

Rein_Rosemary

Rosemary Rein

734-671-3903 (office)
734-208-0264 (pager)
Rosemary.Rein@beaumont.org

Beaumont, Trenton

Kristen Strait

Kristen Strait

Manager, Physician Liaisons
248-884-8642 (call or text)
248-551-0849 (office)
Kristen.Strait@beaumont.org
 Copyright © 2019 Beaumont Health