Meet Beaumont's physician liaisons

Our physician liaisons are available to all southeast Michigan physicians to discuss and help you access the variety of services that Beaumont offers.  

Beaumont's physician liaisons are deployed regionally for you and your office staff. They are available for in-person office visits, phone consultations or can even be reached via email for all physician practice support needs. They integrate physicians into the system and enhance communications between physicians and key stakeholders within Beaumont by lending support and promoting services.  

To schedule a liaison visit, call 888-343-2790.



Beaumont Hospital, Dearborn


Cytacki_Daniel

Dan Cytacki

248-632-3582 (call or text)
Daniel.Cytacki@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Allen Park (48101)
Dearborn (48120, 48126)
Detroit (48209-10, 48219, 48223, 48227-28, 48235-39)
Lincoln Park (48146)
Livonia (48154)
Redford (48239)
Smith_Freda

Freda Smith

248-850-0885 (call or text)
313-593-7084 (office)
Freda.Smith@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Dearborn (48123)
Dearborn Hts (48125, 48127)
Garden City (48135)
Livonia (48150)

Beaumont Hospital, Farmington Hills


Clark_Debbie

Deborah Clark

248-320-1781 (call or text)
Deborah.Clark@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Commerce (48382)
Commerce Twp (48382)
Farmington (48331, 48334)
Farmington Hills (48331, 48334)
Livonia (48152)
Milford (48381)
New Hudson (48165)
Novi (48377)
South Lyon (48178)
Walled Lake (48390)
Waterford (48328-29)
West Bloomfield (48322-23)
Wixom (48393)
Heitz_Tara

Tara Heitz

248-506-9281 (call or text)
Tara.Heitz@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Bloomfield (48301-02)
Bloomfield Hills (48301-02)
Bloomfield Twp (48301-02)
Clawson (48017)
Farmington (48335-36)
Farmington Hills (48335-36)
Franklin (48025)
Lathrup Village
Southfield (48033-34, 48076)

Beaumont Hospital, Grosse Pointe


wilton-mary

Mary Wilton

248-506-4712 (call or text)
Mary.Wilton@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Center Line (48015)
Detroit (48201-02, 48205, 48207, 48211-15, 48224-26, 48230, 48236)
Eastpointe (48021)
Grosse Pointe (48230, 48236)
Grosse Pointe Farms (48230)
Grosse Pointe Park (48230)
Grosse Pointe Woods (48236)
Hamtramck (48212)
Harper Woods (48225)
Roseville (48066)
St. Clair Shores (48080-82)
Warren (48088-89)

Beaumont Hospital, Royal Oak


Cibulas_Sandra

Sandra Cibulas

Beaumont Hospital, Royal Oak & Troy
248-259-2175 (call or text)
Sandra.Cibulas@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Berkley (48072)
Clinton Twp (48035, 48036, 48038)
Detroit (48221)
Ferndale (48220)
Huntington Woods (48070)
Madison Heights (48071)
Mount Clemens (48043)
Oak Park (48237)
Pleasant Ridge (48069)
Royal Oak (48067)
Southfield (48075)
Sterling Heights (48310, 48312-13)
Warren (48091-93)
LaBute_Penni

Penni Labute

248-720-8968 (call or text)
Penni.Labute@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Birmingham (48009)
Royal Oak (48073)
Southfield (48073)

Beaumont Hospital, Taylor


Lavrack_Amy

Amy Lavrack

313-375-7084 (office)
313-503-2375 (pager)
Amy.Lavrack@beaumont.org

Beaumont Hospital, Trenton


Debbie Beaudrie

Debbie Beaudrie

734-671-3903 (office)
734-208-0264 (pager)
Deborah.Beaudrie@beaumont.org

Beaumont Hospital, Troy


chabay-bibika

Bibika Chabay

248-914-2346 (call or text)
Bibika.Chabay@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Chesterfield (48047)
Lenox (48048)
Macomb (48044)
Macomb Twp (48044)
New Baltimore (48047)
New Haven (48048)
Richmond (48062)
Shelby Twp
Sterling Heights (48314)
Troy (48083-85, 48098)
Utica (48315-17)
Washington (48094-95)
Tina_Galley

Tina Galley

248-302-3196 (call or text)
Tina.Galley@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Auburn Hills (48326)
Bloomfield Hills (48304)
Clarkston (48346)
Lake Orion (48360, 48362)
Oxford (48371)
Pontiac (48341-42)
Rochester (48306, 48307)
Rochester Hills (48309)
Troy (48098 - Investment Drive only)

Beaumont Hospital, Wayne


Dause_Jane

Jane Dause

734-467-2524 (office)
313-436-2848 #4968 (pager)
Jane.Dause@beaumont.org
Cities covered (zip codes)
Belleville (48111)
Canton (48187-88)
Northville (48167-68)
Novi (48374-75)
Plymouth (48170)
Romulus (48174)
Taylor (48180)
Wayne (48184)
Westland (48185-86)

Kristen Strait

Kristen Strait

Manager
248-884-8642 (call or text)
248-551-0849 (office)
Kristen.Strait@beaumont.org
 Copyright © 2018 Beaumont Health