

MEDICAL STAFF DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

2023 Appointments

Joshua Berris, DO Anesthesia Department Appointed: January 1, 2016

Christine Lepoudre, DO ENT Department Appointed:

Armen Korkigian, DO Internal Medicine Department Appointed: April 27, 2010

Adrienne Stanley, DO OB/GYN Department Appointed: May 6, 2020

John Pui, MD Pathology/Laboratory Department Appointed: January 1, 2018

Marshall Solomon, DPM Podiatry Department Appointed: December 19, 1996

Raymond Hajjar, DO Surgery Department Appointed: May 4, 2022 Sanford Vieder, DO Emergency Department Appointed: February 21, 2008

Kevin Frankel, DO Family Medicine Department Appointed: March 2, 2022

William Boudouris, DO Neurology Department Appointed: December 20, 2011

Jack Lennox, DO Orthopedics Department Appointed: September 28, 1999

Mirta Soler, MD Pediatrics Department Appointed: April 27, 1997

Rocky Saenz, DO Radiology Department Appointed: January 1, 2019

Jeffrey Schock, DO Urology Department Appointed: May 6, 2020